List of Members/Office Bearers of EC (2017-2019)

 

Sl No

Name of Office Bearers Designation Contact Number

E-mail ID

1 Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia President 9560976655 achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
2 Mr. Rupen Goswami Vice President 9555888078 NA
3 Ms. Anjali Barooah Vice President 9899593110 anjali.barooah@gmail.com
4 Mr. Dipak Saikia General Secretary 9212180914 dipaksaikia100@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Pabitra Nath Treasurer 9868163395 binuhn@gmail.com
6 Mr. Dibyojyoti Dutta Secretary, Coordination 9968666599 dibya.dutta@gmail.com
7 Mr. Deba Prasanna Das Secretary, Cultural Affairs 9810124829 devapdas@gmail.com
8 Ms. Trishna Barkakoty Secretary, Welfare 9312406528 10trish@live.com
9 Mr. Hironlal Dutta Executive Member 9810452442 NA
10 Mr. Aruna Baruah Executive  Member 9873439134 NA
11 Dr. Kulen Das Executive  Member 9868174356 kulendas3@gmail.com
12 Mr. Tridib Saikia Executive  Member 9910800868 tridibsaikia@gmail.com
13 Dr. Dibyendu Kr. Borah Executive Member 9910906437 NA
14 Mr. Manik Pathak Executive  Member 9818275441 manikpathak2@gmail.com
15 Dr. Chandan Bartamuli Executive  Member 9898535727 cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
16 Dr. Banajit Mazumdar Executive  Member 8826181682 mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
17 Mr. Angshuman Baruah Executive  Member 9873763811 swarnagiri.pvt.ltd@gmail.com
18 Mr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah Ex-President 9810623627 mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in
19 Mr. Hareswar Deka Ex-General Secretary 9818252414 hareswardeka@gmail.com
20 Mr. Harekrishna Das Managing Trustee, AACET 9818840202 hk.neepco@gmail.com
21 Mr. Manik Ch. Das Editor – “Samayik” 9810704392 manikdash@yahoo.co.in