List of Members/Office Bearers of EC (2015-2017)

 

Sl No

Name of Office Bearers Designation Contact Number

E-mail ID

1 Sri Madan Prasad Bezbaruah President 9810623627 mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in
2 Sri Hare Krishna Das Vice President 9818840202 hk.neepco@gmail.com
3 Dr. Malaya Khound Vice President 8800624659 malayakhaund@gmail.com
4 Dr. Hareswar Deka General Secretary (w.e.f. 16th March ‘17) 9818252414 hareswardeka@gmail.com
5 Dr.Bipul Baruah General Secretary (upto 15th March ’17) 9818467125 b_baruah@rediffmail.com
6 Sri Pabitra Nath Tresurer 9868163395 binuhn@gmail.com
7 Sri Deba Prasanna Das Secretary ,Cultural Affairs 9810124829 devapdas@gmail.com
8 Dr. Sanjib Kakaty Secretary ,Co-ordination 9871699053 vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
9 Sri Robin Gogoi Secretary ,Welfare 9718811267 r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
10 Sri Tridib Saikia Executive  Member 9910800868 tridibsaikia@gmail.com
11 Sri Rupen Goswami Executive  Member 9555888078 bhaity46@rediffmail.com
12 Dr. Tankeswar Baruah Executive  Member 9871986418 drboruaht@gmail.com
13 Dr. Banajit Mazumdar Executive  Member 8826181682 mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
14 Sri Robin Kalita Executive  Member 9717640402 robinkalita@gmail.com
15 Ms. Reem Pathak Executive  Member 9871165997 rimpathak@gmail.com
16 Ms. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah Executive  Member 9811744231 sharmamallika1@gmail.com
17 Sri Prabhat Baruah Executive  Member 9716916386 prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
18 Sri Khanindra Ch. Das Executive  Member 8178699334 kcdas03@gmail.com
19 Dr. Nilamani Sarmah Ex- officio Member 9810594358 dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
20 Sri Sarat Barkakaty Ex-officio Member 9999785248 saratjitu@gmail.com
21 Dr. B.M Hazarika Ex-officio Member 9910402556 bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com

EDITORS

Sl No

Name Designation Contact Number

E-mail ID

1 Sri Manik Ch. Dash Editor – “Samayik” 9810704392 manikdash@yahoo.co.in
2 Ms Sangeeta Dutta Editor  – “Jogajog” 9910084548 editorjogajog@gmail.com